f107fdbf8c · FAQ: respetar el atributo hidden (el login ya no queda visible tras entrar) · Updated 2026-11-07 18:38:21 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?