b2bee03ca2 · Show build date next to "Settings" heading · Updated 2026-11-04 19:46:58 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?