a018f342a3 · Update image manifest (34 images) · Updated 2026-11-07 19:23:07 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?